Zum Inhalt springen

LEITUNG

DANIELA STOBERT

Leiterin Konzerthaus Freiburg und Historisches Kaufhaus
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2150
Daniela.Stobert@fwtm.de

THOMAS SCHNITZER

Technischer Leiter
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2102
Thomas.Schnitzer@fwtm.de

PROJEKTLEITUNG

MARKUS BURGER

Projektleiter
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2101
Markus.Burger@fwtm.de

NICOLE FROBEEN

Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2114
Nicole.Frobeen@fwtm.de

Nicole Idilbi

Nicole Idilbi

Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2115
Nicole.Idilbi@fwtm.de

ARIANE REIBER

Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 (0) 761 3881 2116
Ariane.Reiber@fwtm.de

JUTTA WACHTER

Projektleiterin
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2117
Jutta.Wachter@fwtm.de

GASTRONOMIE & SERVICES

BERNADETTE KALCHTHALER

Projektleiterin Gastronomie
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2109
Bernadette.Kalchthaler@fwtm.de

MARTINA KEILBACH-OCCHIUZZI

Gastronomie & Services
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2118
Martina.Keilbach-Occhiuzzi@fwtm.de

MIKE MÜNCH

Leiter Gastronomie & Services
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2112
Mike.Muench@fwtm.de

TECHNIK

FELIX GRENDA

Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2105
Felix.Grenda@fwtm.de

MARTIN JÄGER

Haustechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2104
Martin.Jaeger@fwtm.de

KRISHAN KAISER

KRISHAN KAISER

Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2107
Krishan.Kaiser@fwtm.de

MANUEL RUIZ PALMA

Haustechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2305
Manuel.Ruiz-Palma@fwtm.de

DAVID RUPP

Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2103
David.Rupp@fwtm.de

BRUNO SCHOTT

Haustechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2302
Bruno.Schott@fwtm.de

ROBERT WEIGEL

Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2106
Robert.Weigel@fwtm.de

CELINE ZEHENDER

Auszubildende Veranstaltungstechnikerin
Tel. +49 (0)761 3881 2410
Celine.Zehender@fwtm.de