Barrierefrei

Felix Grenda

Veranstaltungstechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2105

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Felix.Grenda@fwtm.de

Mimosa Halluni

Zentrale Dienste


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2150

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Mimosa.Halluni@fwtm.de

Martin Jäger

Haustechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2104

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Martin.Jaeger@fwtm.de

Volker Kopido

Haustechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2103

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Volker.Kopido@fwtm.de

Manuel Ruiz-Palma

Haustechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2104

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Manuel.Ruiz-Palma@fwtm.de

Thomas Schnitzer

Veranstaltungstechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2107

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Thomas.Schnitzer@fwtm.de

Werner Schönbrodt

Haustechniker


Tel: + 49 (0)761 3881 1903

Fax: + 49 (0)761 3881 2199

werner.schoenbrodt@fwtm.de

Bruno Schott

Haustechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2103

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Bruno.Schott@fwtm.de

Robert Weigel

Veranstaltungstechniker


Tel: +49 (0)761 3881 2106

Fax: +49 (0)761 3881 2199

Robert.Weigel@fwtm.de

Weitere Informationen: